Milan Records has released a new soundtrack album for the French Netflix original series Lupin. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second part (episodes 6-10) composed by Mathieu Lamboley (LoloA Minuscule Adventure, Sisters in Arms, Return of the Hero). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music store to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out the full track list. Maisie Music Publishing has previously released the composer’s score from the first part of the mystery thriller earlier this year. Lupin is created by George Kay & François Uzan and stars Omar Sy, Ludivine Sagnier, Nicole Garcia, Soufiane Guerrab, Clotilde Hesme, Hervé Pierre, Vincent Londez, Antoine Gouy, Fargass Assandé and Shirine Boutella. Part 2 of the series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.