Hasbro will release a new soundtrack album for the third part of the Netflix original anime series Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy. The album features selections of the original music from the third and final part of the trilogy (Kingdom) composed by Alexander Bornstein (First to the Moon, Are You Afraid of the Dark?, Black Site Delta, Paradox, The Last Heist). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 29 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and Apple Music/iTunes. Hasbro has previously released two albums featuring the composer’s score from the first and second parts of the trilogy (Siege & Earthrise). Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy – Kingdom based on Hasbro’s toy franchise is produced by Rooster Teeth, Allspark Animation & Polygon Pictures and is set to premiere next month on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kingdom (1:15)
2. Faith (Allspark Theme) (2:26)
3. Maximals Vs. Predacons (Theme Suite) (2:59)
4. Rescue (2:28)
5. Prime Saves Primal (2:50)
6. The Matrix Returns To Prime (4:10)
7. Temple Battle (3:56)
8. Ascension (2:55)
9. Titan / It’s Over (2:25)
10. Elita In The Snow (2:37)
11. Galvatron And Nemesis Prime (2:59)
12. Fight For The Future (4:06)
13. Sparks Return (1:35)
14. Cybertron Reborn (Elita And Prime) (2:50)
15. Peace / Unicron Epilogue (2:29)
16. Coda (Cybertron Reborn Acoustic) (2:00)
17. War For Cybertron Trilogy (Bonus Track) (0:53)