Maisie Music Publishing has released a soundtrack EP for the Netflix original film Skater Girl. The EP features the songs Maari Chhalangein & Shine On Me written by the composer duo of Salim–Sulaiman (aka Salim Merchant and Sulaiman Merchant), as well as a remix of Shine On Me. The soundtrack is now available to stream on Amazon (and any other digital music services). Also listen to all three tracks after the jump. Skater Girl is co-written and directed by Manjari Makijany and stars Rachel Saanchita Gupta, Amy Maghera, Shafin Patel, Ambrish Saxena, Swati Das, Jonathan Readwin, Ankit Yadav, Anurag Arora, Vinayak Gupta, Vivek Yadav and Waheeda Rehman. The movie revolves around a teen in rural India who discovers a life-changing passion for skateboarding. The coming-of-age drama will premiere on June 11 on Netflix.