MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the family comedy Hero Mode. The album features the film’s original music composed by Bill Brown (CSI: NY, Dominion, The Devil’s Tomb, Infamous, Wolfenstein, Rainbow Six, Desiree). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, June 11 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Hero Mode is directed by A.J. Tesler and stars Chris Carpenter, Mira Sorvino, Sean Astin, Indiana Massara, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Phillip Solomon, Kimia Behpoornia, Monte Markham and Creed Bratton. The movie follows a teenage coding genius who has just 30 days to create the world’s greatest video game when his family’s indie video game business faces bankruptcy. The comedy is being released in select theaters today by Blue Fox Entertainment before coming out on VOD on June 11. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hero Mode (4:00)
2. New Computer (1:29)
3. The World of YORT (2:23)
4. Tweaking the Game (1:13)
5. I Built This for You (1:49)
6. My Own Office (1:35)
7. 30 Days Until Pixelcon (0:36)
8. It’s a Worm (1:53)
9. We Lost the Code (1:22)
10. Video Game Roundup (1:29)
11. We’re Out of Money (1:04)
12. 10 Days Until Pixelcon (0:44)
13. Brainstorming (0:51)
14. Remembering (2:17)
15. We Can’t Connect (1:38)
16. Kate’s Decision (1:40)
17. Signal Jam (2:40)
18. Introducing the Game (2:04)
19. Victory (2:10)
20. The Kiss (1:06)
21. Brainstorm – Indiana Massara (1:50)