‘Seance’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: June 1, 2021 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Seance. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sicker Man (aka Tobias Vethake). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Seance is written and directed by Simon Barrett and stars Suki Waterhouse, Madisen Beaty, Ella-Rae Smith, Seamus Patterson, Inanna Sarkis and Marina Stephenson-Kerr. The movie centers on a group of girls who invite a young woman to a late-night ritual to summon an evil spirit, when one of the girls is killed. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by RLJE Films and will be available to stream on Shudder later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Entering Edelwine (2:46)
2. You Are Not Alone (3:10)
3. Emile Arriving (1:42)
4. Spooky Trap (3:33)
5. Glassy Heart (3:29)
6. A Murder Scene (2:50)
7. You Better Run (3:40)
8. Underneath It All (5:06)
9. Knowing Brahms (2:49)
10. Prepare for Dare (2:11)
11. The Spooky Room (3:10)
12. Swept Away by the Dark (3:38)
13. Gals Take Action (5:15)
14. Ballet of the Witch (0:54)
15. It Will Get Bloody (Bonus Track) (2:56)
16. Spooky Trap (Remix Bonus Track) (3:10)
17. Knowing Brahms (Remix Bonus Track) (2:51)
18. Spooky Trap (Trailer Mix Bonus Track) (2:28)