Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy We Broke Up. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nick Sena (Big Time Adolescence, Deep Murder). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music outlet to stream/download the soundtrack and to check out audio samples. We Broke Up is co-written and directed by Jeff Rosenberg and stars Aya Cash, William Jackson Harper, Sarah Bolger, Tony Cavalero and Peri Gilpin. The movie follows a longtime couple who break up just days before a relative’s wedding and in order to not disrupt the fun, decides to pretend they’re still together until the weekend is over. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. At the End of the Night (feat. Molly Lewis) (1:56)
2. Camp Entrance (0:27)
3. We Were There (2:35)
4. We Had a Plan (1:58)
5. Night Away (1:19)
6. Buffet Talk (0:54)
7. Paul Bunyan, Pt. 1 (1:27)
8. Paul Bunyan, Pt. 2 (1:20)
9. Paul Bunyan, Pt. 3 (0:15)
10. Sisters (0:56)
11. Bea (2:53)
12. Doug and Roya (0:32)
13. Spin the Bottle (0:39)
14. Ask Me Again (1:34)
15. I’m in Love with You (4:15)
16. Doug Suit (0:48)
17. Lori and Paul (0:38)
18. I Was Saying I Was Happy (2:46)
19. Treehouse (1:39)
20. The Wedding (2:24)