Hollywood Records & Marvel Music will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu original series Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K.. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Daniel Rojas (Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts). Also included is Aimee Mann’s cover of Never Let You Go (recorded for the series), as well as songs performed by Patton Oswalt (who stars as the title character) and Bill Hader. The soundtrack will be released this Friday, May 21 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Marvel’s M.O.D.O.K. is created by Oswalt & Jordan Blum and also features the voices of Melissa Fumero, Aimee Garcia, Ben Schwartz, Wendi McLendon-Covey, Beck Bennett, Sam Richardson and Jon Daly, as well as guests stars such as Jon Hamm, Whoopi Goldberg and Nathan Fillion. The adult animated series follows an egomaniacal super villain as he struggles to maintain control of his evil organization after it is bought by a multinational tech company, all while juggling the needs of his demanding family. The show will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. If This Be… M.O.D.O.K.! (0:47)
2. Time to Change the World (1:28)
3. Through Space Time (0:41)
4. M.O.D.O.K. vs Y.O.D.O.K. (1:23)
5. The Right Thing to Do (2:21)
6. Never Let You Go – Aimee Mann (1:26)
7. M.O.D.O.K.-LAND (0:45)
8. Mad Scientist Fight (2:07)
9. Glory to Asgard (0:52)
10. Mississippi Tingle – Bill Hader (2:02)
11. Mind Heist Mission (0:51)
12. Melter’s Chorale (1:08)
13. Hacking S.H.I.E.L.D. (0:56)
14. Destiny Pendant (0:37)
15. Hexus Board (1:00)
16. Harness This Good Energy (1:18)
17. The Ciegrimites (1:56)
18. Letter to Astrid (0:48)
19. At Least We Have Each Other (0:53)
20. Roomba Mission (0:44)
21. Sunshine – Patton Oswalt (0:34)
22. There He Is – Patton Oswalt (0:42)
23. Mr. Tony Stark (1:02)
24. Murderworld (2:42)
25. Can You Fix Him (1:07)
26. Return of Y.O.D.O.K. (1:37)
27. The Anomaly (0:48)
28. Alternate Futures (1:36)
29. Their Final Gift (1:38)
30. M.O.D.O.K. Will Have It All! (1:18)