MovieScore Media has announced a soundtrack album for the Czech drama The Affair (aka The Glass Room). The album features the film’s original music composed by Antoni Komasa-Łazarkiewicz (In Darkness, Copying Beethoven, Charlatan, Rosemary’s Baby, Spoor). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Reunion) has already been released as a digital single last Friday and can be checked out after the jump. The Affair is directed by Julius Sevcik and stars Hanna Alström, Claes Bang, Carice van Houten, Alexandra Borbély and Martin Hofmann. The movie is set in 1930s Czechoslovakia and follows two newlyweds who are filled with optimism and happiness in their new home, when extramarital temptations bring out their darkest secrets and desires. The drama, which first opened in Czech theaters in 2019, was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this past March by Vertical Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Architect’s Vision (3:22)
2. It Knows Us, This Place (4:25)
3. Moving In (5:44)
4. Liesel (5:07)
5. Betrayal (2:35)
6. The Glass Room (2:52)
7. Hana’s Departure (3:34)
8. Hiding (2:21)
9. Timelapse (1:28)
10. The House Falling to Pieces (4:59)
11. Reunion (4:13)
12. Sunglow (2:41)
13. The End of the Affair (5:06)