MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu docu-series Sasquatch. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, Warrior, The Ballad of Lefty Brown, Birth of the DragonCartel Land, Tiger, Baghdad Central). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 14 and will be available to stream/download here. Sasquatch is directed by Joshua Rofé, executive produced by Mark Duplass, Jay Duplass & Mel Eslyn and follows investigative journalist David Holthouse as he attempts to solve a bizarre 25 year old triple homicide that was said to be the work of a mythical creature. The 3-parter premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and is now available to stream exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Title (1:10)
2. Mendo (5:05)
3. First Bad Vibe (1:45)
4. Squatchers (1:57)
5. First Encounters (3:00)
6. Keep Your Wits (2:50)
7. Heironimus (3:05)
8. Utopia Theme (5:29)
9. Spy Rock Investigation (2:51)
10. Hard Work (1:42)
11. What Is Wrong with Me? (2:10)
12. Bigfoot (2:51)
13. No Names (2:40)
14. Gary (1:31)
15. Parallells (2:06)
16. Last Bad Vibe (4:46)
17. David’s Theme (3:48)
18. Sasquatch Suite (5:06)