Xtra Mile Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy Rare Beasts. The album features the film’s original music composed by Johnny Lloyd & Nathan Coen (I Hate Suzie). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 21 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first song (Without You in My Life) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Rare Beasts marks the directorial debut of Billie Piper who also stars in the film, alongside David Thewlis, Kerry Fox, Antonia Campbell-Hughes, Leo Bill and Lily James. The movie follows a career-driven single mother who falls in love with a charming, traditionalist. The comedy premiered at the 2019 Venice and London Film Festivals and will be released in the UK in theaters and on VOD on May 21 by Republic Film Distribution.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Next Episode Starts in 15 Seconds – Johnny Lloyd (2:17)
2. Awakening (1:56)
3. Rare Beasts (0:55)
4. Tap Dance (1:20)
5. Marion (1:30)
6. He Loves Me (1:04)
7. No Prospects (1:18)
8. Sax In The Rain (1:53)
9. Without You in My Life (3:00)
10. Walk In The Park (1:27)
11. Sant Feliu (1:18)
12. Small Hands, Freckles (2:06)
13. Happy out Loud (1:55)