The full details of the soundtrack album for the drama Sound of Metal have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Abraham Marder & Nicolas Becker. Also included is Marder’s original song Green, which has previously been released as a digital single, two versions of the French song Cet Amour Me Tue performed by Arthur H’s & Martha Wainwright and actors Olivia Cooke & Mathieu Amalric, as well as Margaret Chardiet’s Purify and Riz Ahmed’s & Cooke’s performance of the track. The soundtrack is being released by Nonesuch Records and is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Sound of Metal is directed by Darius Marder and also stars Paul Raci and Lauren Ridloff. The drama, which just received two Academy Awards last night in the Sound and Editing categories, is now playing in select theaters and is also available to stream on Amazon Prime.

Here’s the album track list:

1. SOUND (2:27)
2. Cochlea (feat. Evelyn Glennie) (3:17)
3. Audiology (feat. Evelyn Glennie) (3:11)
4. Last Threads (feat. Evelyn Glennie) (3:18)
5. North (2:23)
6. OF (3:11)
7. “Rejoice, Beelzebub!” – Elan Sicroff & Carolina Santana (4:53)
8. The Deed (2:48)
9. METAL – Abraham Marder, Nicolas Becker & Carolina Santana (4:29)
10. Bells (2:09)
11. Communion (4:58)
12. Green – Abraham Marder (4:27)
13. Cet Amour Me Tue (feat. Martha Wainwright) – Arthur H (3:48)
14. Purify (feat. Harry Cantwell) – Margaret Chardiet (4:25)
15. Cet Amour Me Tue – Olivia Cooke & Mathieu Amalric (2:24)
16. Purify – Riz Ahmed & Olivia Cooke (3:50)