Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the indie comedy Shiva Baby. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ariel Marx (The Tale, Ted Bundy: Falling for a Killer, To Dust, Walking with Herb, The Devil Has a Name). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, April 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music services. Shiva Baby is written and directed by Emma Seligman and stars Rachel Sennott, Molly Gordon, Dianna Agron and Polly Draper. The movie revolves around a college student who must cover her tracks when she unexpectedly runs into her sugar daddy at a shiva—with her parents, ex-girlfriend and family friends also in attendance. The comedy premiered at various film festivals last year and is being released in select theaters and on VOD tomorrow by Utopia.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Danielle (1:31)
2. Shiva Baby (4:53)
3. Max (1:02)
4. Anxiety Attack (3:46)
5. Kim (1:39)
6. Dizzy (1:49)
7. Baby (1:46)
8. Trying To Escape (2:19)
9. The Truth Comes Out (1:22)
10. Who Died? (1:40)