Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the The United States vs. Billie Holiday. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kris Bowers (Green Book, Bridgerton, Mrs. America, When They See Us, Dear White People, Bad Hair). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 19 and will be available to stream/download here. Warner Records has previously released a separate oundtrack featuring the songs from the movie. The United States vs. Billie Holiday is directed by and stars Andra Day who received an Academy Award nomination for her lead performance last week, as well as Trevante Rhodes, Garrett Hedlund, Natasha Lyonne, Rob Morgan, Da’Vine Joy Randolph, Miss Lawrence, Tone Bell and Erik LaRay Harvey. The drama premiered last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Don’t Cause a Fuss (1:22)
2. Great Night (1:09)
3. Billie’s Waltz (3:12)
4. Tallulah (0:57)
5. Judge’s Ruling (1:38)
6. Jimmy’s Mistake / Lie to Her (1:08)
7. Carnegie Hall (1:29)
8. Lynching (3:08)
9. Walk in the Park / Levy Frames Billie (1:12)
10. All Of Me (2:08)
11. Paint My Nails (1:10)
12. You Hate Her (0:44)