Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller Nobody. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Buckley (The Good Wife, Angel Has Fallen, PapillonThe Forbidden Kingdom, Unhinged, The Stranger). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 19 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Nobody is directed by Ilya Naishuller and stars Bob Odenkirk, Connie Nielsen, RZA, Aleksey Serebryakov and Christopher Lloyd. The movie follows an  underestimated and overlooked dad and husband who sets off on a path of vengeance after his family is targeted by a dangerous adversary. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide next Friday, March 26 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Suburban Disruption (3:27)
2. They Know, I Know, You Know (3:01)
3. I’m Gonna Fuck You Up (2:12)
4. We Need a Cat (1:47)
5. The Obshak (2:59)
6. Kill Box (2:00)
7. We Reap What We Sow (1:30)
8. The Pillow Wall (1:10)
9. Everyone Dies (3:44)
10. Nobody (3:15)