Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural horror thriller The Vigil. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Yezerski (Blindspotting, The Tax Collector, The Devil’s Candy, Deputy, Mr. Inbetween). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon or any other major digital music services. The Vigil is written and directed by Keith Thomas and stars Dave Davis, Fred Melamed, Menashe Lustig, Malky Goldman and Lynn Cohen. The movie follows a man providing overnight watch to a deceased member of his former Orthodox Jewish community who finds himself opposite a malevolent entity,. The thriller, which first premiered at the 2019 Toronto Film Festival, opened theatrically in several foreign markets last summer/fall and is being released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD today by IFC Midnight.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tefillin (4:23)
2. The Ghost, Pt. 1 (1:58)
3. The Ghost, Pt. 2 (2:52)
4. Past (3:15)
5. Lair (4:25)
6. Broken by Memories (5:08)
7. Video Games (4:12)
8. Behind You (3:32)
9. Face to Face (4:12)
10. Begin the Vigil (3:31)
11. Ner (3:41)
12. Echo (4:26)
13. Sunlight (2:24)