Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the sci-fi horror thriller Come True. The album features the film’s original music composed by Electric Youth and Pilotpriest (aka Anthony Scott Burns who also directed the movie). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 12, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (Modern Fears (Pilotpriest Come True Version)) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out after the jump. Come True is co-written and directed by Burns and stars Landon Liboiron, Skylar Radzion, Julia Sarah Stone, Carlee Ryski, Christopher Heatherington, Tedra Rogers, Skylar Radzion, Tiffany Helm and Orin McCusker. The movie follows a 18-year-old teenage runaway who submits to a university sleep study and hoping for an escape from her recurring nightmares, but soon realizes she’s become the conduit to a frightening new discovery. The thriller premiered at last year’s Fantasia Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on March 12 by IFC Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Modern Fears (Pilotpriest Come True Version) – Electric Youth (4:02)
2. Runaway (Pilotpriest Come True Version) – Electric Youth (5:00)
3. Coelocanth – Electric Youth & Pilotpriest (3:07)
4. Come True – Electric Youth (2:41)
5. Prologue – Electric Youth (2:40)
6. The Seeker – Electric Youth (3:17)
7. Don’t Know Her – Electric Youth (2:20)
8. Title – Pilotpriest (2:59)
9. Rested – Pilotpriest (3:01)
10. Lost Girl – Electric Youth (2:30)
11. Hall of Glass – Electric Youth (1:08)
12. Watching – Pilotpriest (2:59)
13. Nothing – Pilotpriest (2:16)
14. Sarah – Electric Youth (1:46)

  1. Darius F says:

    I can’t find this OST anywhere, anyone got a link to get it on CD