Milan Records has announced first-ever release of the original score for Spike Jonze’s 2013 sci-fi romantic drama Her starring Joaquin Phoenix, Amy Adams, Rooney Mara, Olivia Wilde and Scarlett Johansson. The album features the film’s original score composed by Arcade Fire and their longtime collaborator Owen Pallett (The Box, Spaceship Earth) who received an Academy Award nomination for their music in 2014. The soundtrack will be released digitally and in vinyl and cassette formats on March 19, 2021. Visit Amazon to pre-order the vinyl edition and click here to order the digital version. WaterTower Music has previously released the Oscar-nominated original track The Moon Song by Karen O from the movie. Her is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sleepwalker
2. Milk & Honey #1
3. Loneliness #3 (Night Talking)
4. Divorce Papers
5. Morning Talk / Supersymmetry
6. Some Other Place
7. Song on the Beach
8. Loneliness #4 (Other People’s Letters)
9. Owl
10. Photograph
11. Milk & Honey #2
12. We’re All Leaving
13. Dimensions