Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the ITV drama Finding Alice. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Edmund Butt (Life on MarsOriginBancroft, Ashes to Ashes, Mistress). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 5 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other digital music stores. Finding Alice is created by Roger Goldby, Keeley Hawes & Simon Nye and stars Hawes herself, alongside Joanna Lumley, Nigel Havers, Gemma Jones, Jason Merrells, Isabella Pappas, Kenneth Cranham, Sharon Rooney and Rhashan Stone. The 6-part drama centers on a woman’s journey of grief, love and life after her partner falls down the stairs and dies soon after the couple move into the dream home he designed. The series premiered in the UK last month on ITV. No word yet on a domestic debut date.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles (1:41)
2. Lost the Plot (2:08)
3. Harry Was a Gooner (2:33)
4. Ginger Creams (1:38)
5. He Loved Foxes (2:53)
6. The Dig (1:42)
7. You Have a Brother (2:10)
8. The Wall Between Us (3:01)
9. You’re a Shit Mum (1:54)
10. Alice and Her List (2:40)
11. Lights On (2:02)
12. Alice Stoned At Funeral (3:20)
13. Alice Has a Nightmare (2:22)
14. There Was Light (2:12)
15. Turmeric Tea (2:28)
16. The Real Harry (1:38)