Dubois Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Sky original series A Discovery of Witches. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Rob Lane (John AdamsMerlin, MotherFatherSon, AtlantisThe Damned UnitedBeowulf). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music stores. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from the first season back in 2018. A Discovery of Witches is based on Deborah Harkness’ historical fantasy novel of the same title and stars Teresa Palmer, Matthew Goode, Alex Kingston, Valarie Pettiford, Edward Bluemel, Louise Brealey, Malin Buska, Aiysha Hart, Owen Teale and Lindsay Duncan. The show’s second season currently airs in the UK every Sunday on Sky One and is making its U.S. debut on AMC+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Titles (1:31)
2. Elizabethan London (2:22)
3. Matthew’s Double Life (3:00)
4. Diana’s Power Revealed (3:19)
5. Meeting John Dee (1:14)
6. Father Hubbard & the Death of Caldwell (3:14)
7. Marcus & Phoebe (2:22)
8. Blood Rage (0:35)
9. Domenico Investigates (1:24)
10. Louisa De Clermont (0:51)
11. Philippe De Clermont (4:23)
12. Duel (2:23)
13. The Wedding (2:26)
14. Time In a Bottle – Rob Lane, Julia Church & Jim Croce (2:57)
15. Leaving for Bohemia (1:56)
16. Philippe’s Last Message (4:09)
17. Stealing Ashmole 782 – Rob Lane & Jonny Sims (5:26)
18. The Firedrake Emerges – Rob Lane & Klara Ketelaars (3:12)
19. Transcendence (4:52)
20. Final Farewells (4:15)