Sony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the survival thriller Horizon Line. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jon Ekstrand (Morbius, Life, Child 44, Easy Money, Queen of Hearts) & Carl-Johan Sevedag (aka OA). Also included is the end credits song Rescue Me performed by Silverberg feat. Daniella Mason. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 15 and will be available to stream/download here. Horizon Line is directed by Mikael Marcimain and stars Allison Williams, Alexander Dreymon and Keith David. The movie revolves around a couple flying on a small plane to attend a tropical island wedding who must fight for their lives after their pilot suffers a heart attack. The thriller was released in the U.S. on VOD this past Tuesday by STX Entertainment and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on February 16. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Rescue Me – Silverberg feat. Daniella Mason (3:36)
2. Island (2:25)
3. Boozed Up (1:11)
4. Hangover Confessions (1:12)
5. Let’s Go (1:23)
6. Heart Attack (3:36)
7. Storm (9:29)
8. Tumbling Down (3:36)
9. Rocket Fuel (6:57)
10. Wingwoman (6:45)
11. Turn Around (3:53)
12. Back Down (2:59)
13. Underwater (3:28)
14. Sand Bar (1:37)
15. Save Us (4:17)

  1. Movie was awesome! So exciting!!!! Love Alexander Dreymon. ❤️❤️❤️ Want the soundtrack from Horizon line when it comes out.

  2. Mathew says:

    Movies amazing super store in love sentiment super
    Super direction and screenplay
    I life is very short always be happy
    Do not forget god will save you anyway any plus