Envisage Entertainment will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the HBO comedy The Larry Sanders Show created by Garry Shandling & Dennis Klein and starring Shandling himself, Jeffrey Tambor, Megan Gallagher, Wallace Langham, Jeremy Piven, Penny Johnson, Linda Doucett, Janeane Garofalo and Rip Torn. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Frank Fitzpatrick (Nuns on the Run, Breaking the Rules, Paid in Full, Highway to Hell). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 19, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Larry Sanders Show premiered between 1992 and 1998 on HBO and is now available to stream on HBO Max. The full series is also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Larry’s Theme (1:06)
2. Hip Hop and Roll (2:29)
3. Everybody Naked (2:31)
4. On a More Serious Note (2:54)
5. Stick Rock (2:21)
6. Hold On Tight (2:01)
7. Larry’s Blues (3:06)
8. Deep Pockets (2:36)
9. Touch and Go (2:34)
10. Late at Night (2:43)
11. Cuttin’ a Rug (2:31)
12. The King of Talk TV (feat. Roy Gaines) (3:05)
13. Steppin Out (2:31)