Hasbro will release a new soundtrack album for the second part of the Netflix original anime series Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy. The album features selections of the original music from the second part of the trilogy (Earthrise) composed by Alexander Bornstein (First to the Moon, Black Site Delta, ParadoxThe Last Heist). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 1 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. The composer’s score from the first part of the trilogy (Siege) was released this past summer. Transformers: War for Cybertron Trilogy – Earthrise is based on Hasbro’s toy franchise and features the voices of Jake Foushee, Jason Marnocha, Linsay Rousseau, Joe Zieja, Frank Todaro, Bill Rogers, Keith Silverstein and Edward Bosco. The series produced by Rooster Teeth, Allspark Animation & Polygon Pictures follows Optimus Prime and the surviving Autobots as they run a desperate race against time while they contend against an independent group of Transformers called the Mercenaries, as well as the wrath of a desperate Megatron. The second part of the War for Cybertron trilogy premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Earthrise (Theme Suite) (1:19)
2. Autobot Attack (2:49)
3. Bumblebee’s Choice (1:25)
4. Quintesson Lair (4:09)
5. Escape / The Nemesis (4:13)
6. Scorponok (2:52)
7. Bot Form / No Escape (2:20)
8. How Did We Get Here / Optimus Helps Megatron (5:12)
9. Battle With Scorponok (5:24)
10. Sky Lynx (3:20)
11. Arrival Of Galvatron (1:56)
12. The Dead Universe (4:38)
13. A Future Warning (3:59)
14. Dead Universe Escape / Unicron (3:33)
15. Forgive Me (3:35)
16. Deseeus Returns / Wheeljack Rescue (2:56)
17. Fall Of The Autobots (3:56)
18. Beast (1:43)