Manners McDade has released a soundtrack album for the British documentary White Riot. The album features the film’s original score by Aisling Brouwer. Visit Amazon or any other digital music service to stream/download the soundtrack. White Riot is directed by Rubika Shah and explores how punk influenced politics in late-1970s. The movie centers on a motley crew of mavericks who band together with The Clash and other top punk bands of the day to create Britain’s biggest-ever civil rights movement, Rock Against Racism. The documentary premiered at last year’s BFI Film Festival and opened in select U.S. (virtual) theaters this fall by Film Movement and is now also available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Britain Is Bust (1:31)
2. Rock Music’s Biggest Colonialist (2:16)
3. Mother Of The Empire (1:44)
4. Generations (1:57)
5. Vote NF (1:18)
6. Heavy Manners (1:59)
7. A Dangerous Affair (1:33)
8. Fascists Off Our Streets (4:51)
9. The Punk Front (1:41)
10. Northern Ireland (3:07)
11. Reveal The Swastika (1:30)
12. Dominoes (3:21)
13. Far From Over (2:08)