Dozo will release a soundtrack album for the period boxing drama In Full Bloom.The album features the film’s original music composed by Andrew Kawczynski (The Eight Hundred, The Corrupted, Sky Hunter). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 15 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. In Full Bloom is written and directed by Reza Ghassemi & Adam VillaSenor and stars Tyler Wood, Yusuke Ogasawara, Hoiroyuki Watanabe, Hazuki Kato, S. Scott McCracken, Stefanie Estes and Timothy V. Murphy. The movie is set in post-World War II Japan and follows an undefeated Japanese boxing champion as he is preparing for the biggest fight of his life: a showdown with a down-and-out American pugilist enlisted to defend his country’s honor.The drama premiered at last year’s Oldenburg International Film Festival and is set to make its streaming debut in the U.S. later this month.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Blossom (3:36)
2. Into the Wilderness (2:30)
3. Hell Fall (4:06)
4. Death Before Dishonor (3:35)
5. The Sphere (1:15)
6. Reflections (1:15)
7. Fighting Spirit (1:48)
8. Wandering (2:39)
9. Whispers of the Wind (2:55)
10. Devil’s Opera (3:22)
11. Spirit of the Wild (4:57)
12. Path to Glory (2:43)
13. Carnage (2:11)
14. Resurrection (3:27)
15. Hades (4:53)
16. Transcendence (2:54)