ABKCO Records has announced the full details of the new soundtrack album for Edgar Wright’s Scott Pilgrim vs. the World starring Michael Cera, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Kieran Culkin, Chris Evans, Anna Kendrick, Alison Pill, Brandon Routh and Jason Schwartzman. The Seven Evil Exes Edition features both the songs and the original score by Nigel Godrich from the movie. The album, which is being released coinciding with the film’s 10th Anniversary, features twelve previously unreleased tracks, including more performances by Sex Bob-Omb and demos from Beck, as well as Black Sheep by Metric and sung by actress Brie Larson. The 4-Picture Disc LP Collection, which also features notes by both Wright and Godrich, a new double-sided film poster and a coloring page with artwork by Scott Pilgrim creator Bryan Lee O’Malley, will be released on March 26, 2021 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Also being released separately for the first time on vinyl on the same day is the score album, which is available to order here. Scott Pilgrim vs. the World is set to receive a theatrical re-release exclusively in Dolby Cinema in 2021.

Here’s the track list of the Seven Evil Exes Edition:

Disc 1:

Side 1:
1. We Are Sex Bob-Omb – Sex Bob-Omb
2. Scott Pilgrim – Plumtree
3. I Heard Ramona Sing – Frank Black
4. By Your Side – Beachwood Sparks
5. O Katrina! – The Black Lips
6. I’m So Sad, So Very, Very Sad – Crash and the Boys
7. We Hate You Please Die – Crash and the Boys
8. Garbage Truck – Sex Bob-Omb

Side 2:
1. Teenage Dream – T. Rex
2. Sleazy Bed Track – The Bluetones
3. It’s Getting Boring By The Sea – Blood Red Shoes
4. Black Sheep – Metric

Disc 2:

Side 3:
1. Threshold – Sex Bob-Omb
2. Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl – Broken Social Scene
3. Under My Thumb – The Rolling Stones
4. Ramona (Acoustic Version) – Beck
5. Ramona – Beck
6. Summbertime – Sex Bob-Omb
7. Threshold (8 Bit) – Brian LeBarton

Side 4 (Bonus Tracks):
1. Black Sheep (Brie Larson Vocal Version) – Metric
2. No Fun – Sex Bob-Omb
3. Garbage Truck – Beck
4. Threshold – Beck
5. Indefatigable – Sex Bob-Omb
6. Go! – Plumtree
7. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 1) – Beck
8. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 2) – Beck
9. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 3) – Beck
10. Ramona (Mellotron Version) – Beck
11. Summertime – Beck
12. Enter Goddess – Nigel Godrich

Disc 3 & 4:

Content of the original 2010 score album