Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the animated feature Bobbleheads: The Movie. The album features the film’s original score composed by Greg O’Connor (Mad TV, Prop Culture, Chocolate News) and the movie’s original songs co-written by O’Connor and Michael Lloyd. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio clips. Bobbleheads: The Movie is directed by Kirk Wise and features the voices of Jennifer Coolidge, Karen Fukuhara, Khary Payton, Julian Sands, Brenda Song, Luke Wilson and Cher. The movie follows three Bobblehead figures who must work with a new Bobblehead who is brought in to the mix to oust intruder relatives from a family’s home before they steal one of the Bobbles for themselves. The film will be released on VOD and DVD tomorrow, December 8 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Born to Bobble – The Alleykats (1:50)
2. We Ride (1:07)
3. Sneak Attack (4:44)
4. Break It Down – The Alleykats (0:38)
5. Yard Relief (2:49)
6. Dumpster Action (1:48)
7. Play Catch (2:48)
8. Prep the Gag (0:59)
9. Nightmare Spoof (2:48)
10. We Can Do It Together – The Alleykats (0:47)
11. Spa Nap Plan (1:54)
12. Bobble Cher Wisdom (1:52)
13. Bobble Cher Creed (1:45)
14. Space Alien Epiphany (3:30)
15. Binky Plan (1:15)
16. Duece Home Run (1:16)
17. Heartfelt Goodbye (1:44)
18. Earl Apology (2:09)
19. Connection – The Alleykats (1:10)