Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the comedy Half Brothers. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jordan Seigel and is now available to stream/download here, where you can also listen to audio clips. Half Brothers is directed by Luke Greenfield and stars Luis Gerardo Méndez, Connor Del Rio and Juan Pablo Espinosa. The movie follows a successful Mexican aviation executive who discovers he has an American half-brother he never knew about. Together, they are forced on a road journey together masterminded by their ailing father, tracing the path their father took as an immigrant from Mexico to the U.S. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide today by Focus Features.

Here’s the album track list:

1. San Miguel (1:34)
2. Flavio’s Goodbye (1:30)
3. The Journey Begins (1:01)
4. The Hospital (2:01)
5. Remote Control Wonder (0:47)
6. A Trail of Clues (1:14)
7. The Factory (3:07)
8. A Regretful Choice (0:52)
9. Half Brotherly Love (0:36)
10. Asher (0:48)
11. The Pawn Shop (3:37)
12. Campfire Laments (1:01)
13. Trouble at the Border (1:47)
14. The Convent (1:32)
15. The Final Puzzle (0:59)
16. A Different Perspective (0:50)
17. The Confession (3:21)
18. Love of My Life (3:03)
19. Eloise (1:19)
20. One More Journey (2:07)
21. Half Brothers (0:49)