Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the drama Wander Darkly. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alex Weston (The Farewell). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2020 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Wander Darkly is directed by Tara Miele and stars Sienna Miller, Diego Luna, Beth Grant, Aimee Carrero, Tory Kittles and Vanessa Bayer. The movie centers on two new parents as they are forced to reckon with trauma amidst their troubled relationship and must revisit the memories of their past in order to face their uncertain future. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on December 11 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Narrative Therapy I (1:00)
2. Skyline to Living Room (1:30)
3. Time of Death (1:22)
4. Signs of Life (4:39)
5. Man in the Window (1:03)
6. Memorial (2:12)
7. Narrative Therapy II (2:22)
8. The Fire (0:39)
9. Shea (0:28)
10. I Said It First (1:42)
11. Dolphins (1:04)
12. I’m Not Really Here (2:45)
13. Everything Was Falling Apart (0:48)
14. Condolences (2:20)
15. Oil and Water (0:29)
16. This Is Bigger Than Me (4:38)
17. Matteo Leaves (1:41)
18. I Should Have Loved You Better (1:04)
19. The Wedding (2:17)
20. For Better or Worse (5:06)
21. Return to Normalcy (1:23)