A soundtrack album has been released for the horror drama Unearth. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jane Saunders. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. A CD version is available to order on Amazon. Unearth is directed by John C. Lyons & Dorota Swies and stars Adrienne Barbeau, Marc Blucas, Allison McAtee, P.J. Marshall, Monica Wyche, Rachel McKeon and Brooke Sorenson. The movie follows a man desperate to save his family who turns to the one place that can save his home, the gas and oil industry. The drama premiered at this year’s Fantasia Festival and is currently awaiting a release date. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Beginning (1:38)
2. All We Need Is for Someone to Break Their Neck (0:38)
3. Every Family Has Its Problems (0:50)
4. Family Secrets (2:22)
5. A Proposition (0:18)
6. I’m Not a Teenager Anymore (0:09)
7. We Must Consider Every Option (2:26)
8. Patriot Exploration (3:00)
9. County Fair (2:27)
10. The Arrival (1:45)
11. The Accident (0:27)
12. Extraction Colony (0:37)
13. From Heaven My Strain Begins (0:13)
14. Colonial Exploitation (1:17)
15. This Was Supposed to Save Us (4:14)
16. Missing (6:29)
17. Contamination (1:47)
18. Fractured (1:11)
19. Listen (0:20)
20. It Wants Me to Kill You (2:43)
21. Survival (1:40)
22. The Transmittal (6:12)
23. Consequential Dormency (5:21)