Madison Gate Records has released a new soundtrack album for the game show Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?. The album features a collection of the famous music cues featured in the hit ITV TV series composed by Keith Strachan and Matthew Strachan. Also included are two previously unreleased ¬†remixes of the Millionaire theme. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Celador Productions has previously released a (now out-of-print) CD featuring the composers’ music from the show and Walt Disney Records has released a separate album featuring songs inspired by the show.The new release coincides with the premiere of Who Wants To Be A Millionaire: The Million Pound Question, a look back at the tension and jubilation of the 7 past million pound moments from the last 20 years, which will premiere in the UK on November 22 on ITV. In the U.S., a celebrity edition on of the show created by David Briggs, Steven Knight, Mike Whitehill & Michael Davies,¬† hosted by Jimmy Kimmel currently airs Sunday nights on ABC.

Who Wants to Be a Millionaire?

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Theme (0:41)
2. Meet the Contestants (0:36)
3. Fastest Finger First (1:35)
4. Explain the Game (0:55)
5. 100-1000 Questions (0:59)
6. Let’s Play for 2000 (1:53)
7. Let’s Play for 125,000 (1:54)
8. Let’s Play for One Million! (1:40)
9. Ask the Host Lifeline (1:03)
10. Phone a Friend Lifeline (0:49)
11. Ask the Audience Lifeline (0:35)
12. Closing Sequence (1:03)
13. Last Night on Super Millionaire (Bonus Track) (4:13)
14. Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? (Remix) (Bonus Track) (1:19)