A soundtrack album will be released for the romantic drama After We Collided. The album features the film’s original score composed by Justin Burnett (Dungeons & DragonsAn American Haunting, 9-1-1: Lone Star, GetawayRe-Kill) who previously scored last year’s first After installment.  The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 18 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. After We Collided is directed by Roger Kumble and stars Hero Fiennes Tiffin, Josephine Langford, Dylan Sprouse, Selma Blair, Charlie Weber and Candice King. The movie is based on the YA romance novel by Anna Todd and follows Tessa’s intense breakup and its aftermath. The Voltage Pictures production was released in the U.S. in select theaters and on VOD last month by Open Road Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (1:34)
2. First Day of Work (1:37)
3. Storming The Hotel (1:06)
4. Morning After (2:26)
5. Photos (1:45)
6. The Memory of Us (2:55)
7. Ten More Seconds (4:05)
8. Hard Memories (1:47)
9. In The Office (4:39)
10. Resentment (1:54)
11. Apologies (1:11)
12. Makeup (0:34)
13. Can’t Stop Loving You (1:52)