Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the Hulu original series No Man’s Land. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Rutger Hoedemaekers (Trapped, The Last Berliner). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. No Man’s Land is created Maria Feldman, Eitan Mansuri, Amit Cohen & Ron Leshem and stars Félix Moati, Mélanie Thierry, Souheila Yacoub, Joe Ben Ayed, James Floyd, Dean Ridge and James Purefoy. The 8-part drama directed by Oded Ruskin is set against the backdrop of the Syrian War and follows a young French man who, while unraveling the mystery of his estranged, presumed to be dead sister, ends up joining forces with a unit of Kurdish female fighters and travels with them in ISIS occupied territory. The series will premiere in the U.S. this coming Wednesday, November 18 on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Story of Anna (3:00)
2. Reyhanli (3:46)
3. We’re in Syria (1:58)
4. YPJ Marches (1:25)
5. In the Hearts of Men (2:11)
6. This is Not a Good Day (3:18)
7. You’re in the Wrong Fucking Place (1:15)
8. Enemy Forces are Heading West (3:29)
9. The Girl on TV (1:18)
10. Onward to Battle (2:21)
11. No Man’s Land (0:46)
12. The Most Meaningful Thing (3:08)
13. My Way is Very Far (6:13)
14. Lorî Lorî Lorîka min – Hanane Helasse (0:34)