Faith Media Distribution has released a soundtrack album for the drama True to the Game 2. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Wheezy Beats Future & Yo Gotti, DeJ Loaf, Jeremih feat. OT Genesis, Tamar Braxton, London on Da Track feat. Derez De’Shon, Freeway & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. True to the Game 2 is directed by Jamal Hill and stars Vivica A. Fox, Andra Fuller, Erica Peeples, Jeremy Meeks, Iyana Halley. The sequel to the original 2017 True to the Game movie picks up a year after the murder of drug dealer Quadir Richards, whose death carries consequences for all who knew him, including Gena who has reinvented herself as a journalist, living and working in New York City and is sent on assignment to Los Angeles for a career-changing story. The drama was released last weekend and is now playing exclusively in theaters. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Guillotine (feat. Future & Yo Gotti) – Wheezy Beats (3:12)
2. Choosy Lover (feat. O.T. Genasis) – Jeremih (2:17)
3. Star (feat. Nicole Bus & Dave East) – DeJ Loaf (3:42)
4. Use 2 – Freeway (3:30)
5. Chainz On (feat. Derez De’Shon) – London On Da Track (3:14)
6. What’s the Cost – Rotimi (2:58)
7. Queen – SO (3:25)
8. Game On You – YK (2:19)
9. Trap Harder – Waka Flocka Flame (3:10)
10. Crazy Kind of Love – Tamar Braxton (2:25)
11. Raised by Goat (feat. Flyguy Tana & Shad Da God) – Wheezy (3:59)
12. See Sum (feat. WC KIL) – Manny World (3:25)

  1. Amazing Soundtrack, how can I get it??

    • Los da dude says:

      The Potential song by summer walker didn’t make it.