Universal Music’s Globe will release a soundtrack album for the drama Jungleland. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, His Dark Materials, Bad Boys for Life,The LEGO Batman Movie, Genius, Home). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 13 and will be available to stream/download here. Jungleland is directed by Max Winkler and stars Charlie Hunnam, Jack O’Connell and Jessica Barden. The movie follows a boxer and his manager brother who are left in debt to a local crime boss after a devastating loss in the ring and are forced to risk it all in a bare-knuckle boxing tournament. The drama, which premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and is being distributed by Vertical Entertainment and Paramount Pictures, was released in select theaters last weekend and is now available on on VOD,

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. It’s Fate (3:02)
2. Brothers (1:31)
3. Road Trip (3:35)
4. Chasing The Dream (2:21)
5. Fight (1:52)
6. Protection (2:59)
7. Bridesmaid Fun (2:03)
8. Yates (4:10)
9. Sky’s Room (1:41)
10. Are We That Low (2:10)
11. You’re Responsible (2:49)
12. Car Towed (2:18)
13. Empty Promises (1:48)
14. Come With Us (2:52)
15. To Jungleland (1:01)
16. A Better Life (1:20)

  1. Andrew says:

    A very interesting score from Lorne Balfe.Brass band writing and very emotional.