SATV has released a soundtrack album for the Sky original series I Hate Suzie. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Johnny Lloyd & Nathan Coen (Rare Beasts). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, Apple Music and other digital music stores. I Hate Suzie is created by Billie Piper & Lucy Prebble and stars Piper herself, Leila Farzad, Daniel Ings and Nathaniel Martello-White. The dramedy produced by Bad Wolf Limited follows an actress whose life is thrown into turmoil when her phone is hacked and extremely compromising photographs of her are leaked. The series premiered in the UK earlier this year on Sky and will make its domestic debut on November 19 on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Suzie’s Song (2:49)
2. Morning Papers (1:18)
3. Down the Garden Path – Johnny Llyod (1:46)
4. Beginnings and Ends (0:47)
5. Frank (1:08)
6. Stolen Motion (1:54)
7. Hey My Love (3:12)
8. Denial (1:00)
9. Affair (0:52)
10. Stolen Motion (Reprise) – Johnny Llyod (3:01)
11. Guilt (0:49)
12. Better Than This (2:39)
13. Suzie’s Song (Busker Version) (1:57)
14. In the Crowd (3:18)