Milan Records will release the official soundtrack for the Netflix original film Hillbilly Elegy. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Gladiator, Inception, Interstellar, The Dark Knight, The Thin Red Line, Rain Man) & David Fleming (Blue Planet II, The Perfect Guy). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 20 (visit Amazon to stream/download the album) and physically in early December. Hillbilly Elegy is directed by Ron Howard and stars Amy Adams, Glenn Close, Gabriel Basso, Haley Bennett, Freida Pinto, Bo Hopkins and Owen Asztalos. The movie is based on J.D. Vance’s memoir of the same title about a Yale Law student who gets pulled back to his Ohio hometown, where he reflects on three generations of family history and his own future. The drama will be released in select theaters on November 11 before premiering on Netflix on November 24.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Transformation (End Titles)
2. Rust
3. Kentucky 1997
4. We Respect Our Dead
5. Suffocating
6. Bev
7. Resignation
8. Old Wounds
9. Responsibility
10. Usha
11. Steel In Our Veins