‘Spell’ Soundtrack Album Details

Posted: October 29, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Paramount Music will release the official soundtrack album for the horror thriller Spell. The album features the film’s original score composed by Ben Onono (SafeHalf of a Yellow SonParanoid). Also included is the original song DoSheLoveMe performed by lead actor Omari Hardwick feat. La’Chaz Holloway, Loretta Devine & Lorraine Burroughs. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 30 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. Spell is directed by Mark Tonderai (House at the End of the Street) and follows a man who awakens from a plane crash, held by a mysterious elderly woman practicing Hoodoo as he tries to outwit and break free from her dark magic and save his family from a sinister ritual. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD tomorrow by Paramount Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue (1:43)
2. Flight (2:42)
3. Hinterland (2:39)
4. Boogity Making for Dummies (2:09)
5. Hoodoo Ghosts (2:16)
6. Storm Run (1:35)
7. City Boy (1:52)
8. Finger Bones (3:22)
9. The Woods (2:38)
10. Reunited (2:53)
11. Watch Me Walk Graves (3:26)
12. Boogity Slam (2:40)
13. Fetch That Axe (2:08)
14. Mr. Gotta See It Gotta Feel It (2:33)
15. Blood Moon Rising (2:16)
16. The Endless Night (2:13)
17. DoSheLoveMe (feat. La’Chaz Holloway, Lorretta Devine & Lorraine Burroughs) – Omari Hardwick (4:58)