Nima Fakhrara (The SignalThe Pyramid, Becky, The Girl in the PhotographsDetroit: Become Human) will release a soundtrack album for John Hyams’ thriller Alone. The album features the composer’s original music from the film and will be released digitally tomorrow, October 14 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and all other major digital music stores. Alone is directed by Hyams, written by Mattias Olsson and stars Jules Wilcox, Marc Menchaca and Anthony Heald. The movie is set in the Pacific Northwest wilderness and follows a recently widowed woman who, fleeing the city in a desperate attempt to cope, is kidnapped and locked away in a mysterious man’s cabin. The thriller opened in select theaters and on VOD last month by Magnolia Pictures’ Magnet Releasing. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Chapter 1 (2:27)
2. A Storm (2:39)
3. Chapter 2 (1:10)
4. Truck Stop (1:57)
5. Chapter 3 (1:05)
6. Rain (2:27)
7. Crash (2:03)
8. Chapter 4 (2:33)
9. Alone (2:55)