Back Lot Music will release a new soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Netflix series Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s third and final season composed by Daniel Rojas (M.O.D.O.K., Starcrossed). Also included are five songs performed by VenessaMichaels ft. Keeley Bumford, Raymond J. Lee, Jake Green and Andra Gunter. The Season 3 Mixtape will be released digitally this Friday, October 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and all other major digital music services. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring music from the series’ first and second season. Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts is created by Radford Sechrist, developed for television by Bill Wolkoff and features the voice talent of Karen Fukuhara, Sydney Mikayla, Deon Cole, Coy Stewart, Dee Bradley Baker, Sterling K. Brown ,Dan Stevens Jee Young Han and Amy Landecker. The animated show’s third and final season just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Age of Wonderbeasts – VenessaMichaels ft. Keeley Bumford (vocals)
2. Ocean of Love – Raymond J. Lee (vocals)
3. Drowning – Raymond J. Lee (vocals)
4. The Cure – Jake Green (vocals)
5. Cruel To The Beat – Andra Gunter (vocals)
6. Yumyan HammerMeow – Daniel Rojas
7. Treetop Butterflies – Daniel Rojas
8. Family Hunt – Daniel Rojas
9. MegaWalrus Attack – Daniel Rojas
10. A World of Wonderbeasts – Daniel Rojas
11. Ferris Wheel – Daniel Rojas
12. Scooter Skunks – Daniel Rojas
13. Catch Me – Daniel Rojas
14. It’s Really You – Daniel Rojas
15. Mulholland – Daniel Rojas
16. Your Majesty Bee – Daniel Rojas
17. The Brunch Bunch – Daniel Rojas
18. A Second Chance – Daniel Rojas
19. Just One More Time – Daniel Rojas
20. Goodbyes – Daniel Rojas
21. A Safe Zone – Daniel Rojas
22. Las Vistas – Daniel Rojas