DNA-Productions will release a soundtrack album for the drama Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story. The album, which features the film’s original score composed by Lionel Cohen (Mob Town, First We Take Brooklyn, Sex and the Future), will be released digitally on October 30 and is now available for pre-order here. Also coming out on the same day is a 5-track EP features the songs from the movie by the composer feat. Phil Galanty, Palo Xanto, Jaxon Evans and IMPULSS. Visit Amazon. to pre-order the EP. Blackjack: The Jackie Ryan Story is directed by Danny A. Abeckaser and stars Greg Finley, Ashley Greene, David Arquette, Robert Davi, Brandon Thomas Lee, Bo Dietl and James Madio. The movie tells the story of hot-tempered and self-centered Brooklyn native and street basketball legend Jackie Ryan whose dreams of playing professional basketball seem to have passed him by after years of hard partying and neglect. The drama will be released in select theaters and on VOD on October 30 by Gravitas Ventures.

Here’s the track list of the score album:

1. Big Game (7:02)
2. Tryouts, Pt. 1 (2:53)
3. Get Out, Fucko (1:01)
4. Robbery (1:20)
5. Accomodations for Reality (1:55)
6. Beating Up Marty (1:27)
7. Can’t Make it (0:24)
8. Back Home Failure (1:27)
9. Tryouts, Pt. 2 (0:48)
10. Jenny in the Rain (1:01)
11. Suicide Phone Call (2:09)
12. Put Down the Pumpkin (0:59)
13. Heart Attack (0:30)
14. Tryouts, Pt. 3 (0:36)
15. Cut from the Nets (1:04)
16. Alternate Ending (Demo) (6:05)
17. BlackJack Main Theme (Solo Piano) (1:54)
18. BlackJack Opening Title (1:30)

Here’s the cover art and track list of the EP:

1. King of the Court – Lionel Cohen & Phil Galanty (2:34)
2. Keep It in the Zone – Lionel Cohen & Palo Xanto (2:09)
3. Grand Concourse – Lionel Cohen & Jaxon Evans (2:16)
4. Crash and Burn – Lionel Cohen & Palo Xanto (2:16)
5. Pulss Got Pressure – Lionel Cohen & IMPULSS (2:23)