Remote Control Productions has released a soundtrack album for the thriller The Rhythm Section. The album features the film’s original score composed by Steve Mazzaro (The Boss Baby, The Amazing Spider-Man 2, Bullet to the HeadIce Box) and produced by Hans Zimmer (The Lion King, Gladiator, Inception, The Dark Knight). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. The Rhythm Section is directed by Reed Morano and stars Blake Lively, Jude Law and Sterling K. Brown. The movie revolves around a woman who – after finding out her family’s death was not an accident – transforms from victim to assassin, seeking revenge on those responsible. The thriller was released in theaters nationwide this past January by Paramount Pictures and is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Willpower (4:21)
2. My Old Life (2:21)
3. Tracking (3:14)
4. Scotland (2:54)
5. Teach Me to Fight (2:38)
6. Shoot Me (1:38)
7. Take the Contract (3:19)
8. Madrid (2:41)
9. Regret (3:15)
10. Marseille (3:29)
11. Hunting (4:36)
12. U-17 (4:25)
13. Stephanie Patrick (2:44)
14. Journey (6:29)