Morgan Kibby (aka White Sea) (Girls of the Sun, Bang Gang (A Modern Love Story), The Short History of the Long Road) is the composer of the new Netflix original series Grand Army. The show is created by Katie Cappiello based on her stage play Slut: The Play and stars Odessa A’zion, Amalia Yoo, Jayson Jackson, Amir Bageria and Odley Jean. The teen drama follows five students at the largest public high school in Brooklyn as they take on a chaotic world as they fight to succeed, survive, break free and seize the future. Cappiello is also executive producing the project with Joshua Donen (Gone Girl, Mindhunter), Nicolette Donen, Elizabeth Kling and Beau Willimon (House of Cards, The Ides of March). Grand Army will premiere on October 16, 2020 exclusively on Netflix.