‘G-LOC’ Soundtrack Released

Posted: August 11, 2020 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi adventure G-LOC. The album features the film’s original music composed by Max Sweiry (Black Ops, Black Site, Dark Beacon). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. G-LOC is written and directed by Tom Paton and stars Stephen Moyer, Casper Van Dien, John Rhys-Davies, Tala Gouveia, Toby Osmond and Shayne Ward. The movie follows a runaway escaping to a hostile planet must who battle a savage female warrior to survive. The film is being released on VOD, Digital and DVD today by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. In Earth’s Orbit (2:17)
2. What Would They Want, Pt. 1 (1:44)
3. You Damaged It (1:51)
4. Enter with Caution (1:15)
5. Now Earther (1:40)
6. Disable It (1:54)
7. It’s for You (1:32)
8. Life Support (3:11)
9. Below Freezing (2:26)
10. I’ll Get Decker (1:46)
11. My Name Is Edison (1:36)
12. The Final Act (1:56)
13. A Little Higher (1:15)
14. What Would They Want, Pt. 2 (1:43)
15. I Was Wrong / End Credits (2:34)