WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the TBS/Adult Swim animated series Final Space. The album features¬† the original music from the show’s first season composed by Shelby Merry, Jake Sidwell and Andrew Goodwin. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 11 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Final Space is created by Olan Rogers and features the voices of Rogers himself, Fred Armisen, Tom Kenny, David Tennant, Tika Sumpter, Steven Yeun, Coty Galloway, Caleb McLaughlin, Ron Perlman, John DiMaggio, Gina Torres, Shannon Purser, Keith David, Andy Richter, Conan O’Brien, Ashly Burch, Claudia Black, Ron Funches and Jane Lynch. Season 1 of the series, which revolves around an astronaut named Gary and his adorable, planet-destroying friend, Mooncake, premiered in 2018 on TBS and the second season made its debut last summer on Adult Swim. A new Blu-ray release featuring all episodes from the first two seasons will be coming out tomorrow. A third season is in the works and is expected to premiere in 2021.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Final Space (Title Theme) (0:36)
2. 10 mInutes (1:07)
3. lightfold! (6:00)
4. Sector 18650 (1:08)
5. Gary’s New Arm (1:45)
6. Mooncake is the Key (3:00)
7. Gallows (feat. Shelby Merry) (4:08)
8. Hallucination (3:57)
9. Wake Up, Gary (2:30)
10. Light Runner (feat. Awake! Awake!) (4:31)
11. Hug (1:27)
12. There You Are (2:19)
13. Rogue Nightfall (5:37)
14. Bolo (1:49)
15. A World Beyond (2:12)
16. A Catch (1:32)
17. Down Below (3:57)
18. Good Enough For Me (2:03)
19. When the Night is Long (feat. Shelby Merry) (4:20)
20. No Next Time + Release the Hives (3:43)
21. Finish It (4:02)
22. Final Space (7:57)
23. Gary (2:15)
24. Good Kind of Dangerous (feat. Awake! Awake!) (Bonus Track) (3:32)
25. Massive Effect (Bonus Track) (0:57)
26. Wherever You Go (feat. Shelby Merry) (Bonus Track) (1:07)