WaterTower Music has released a new soundtrack album for the HBO original series Perry Mason. The album features the original music from the seventh episode of the show’s first season composed by Terence Blanchard (BlacKkKlansman, Malcolm X, 25th Hour, Inside Man, Red Tails). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon. The label has previously released the composer’s score from the first six episodes and will release a full soundtrack album following the season finale next week. Perry Mason is developed by Ron Fitzgerald & Rolin Jones and stars Matthew Rhys,Juliet Rylance, Tatiana Maslany, John Lithgow, Shea Whigham, Stephen Root, Chris Chalk and Robert Patrick. The show, which has recently been renewed for a second season, currently airs Sunday nights on HBO.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Burn Your Eyes (2:03)
2. Go Thank Him (1:35)
3. Best Keep Up (1:04)
4. He Lacked Faith (2:56)
5. 1914 (0:59)
6. Undercover Work (2:13)
7. Just Wanna Talk (2:02)
8. Do You Doubt Me? (1:32)
9. Just Guessing (2:02)
10. It’s All Lies (3:02)
11. End Credits (Perry Mason – Chapter 7) (2:17)