Back Lot Music has released a soundtrack album for the family comedy Aliens Stole My Body. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brandon Moore who previously scored the 2018 original movie, Aliens Ate My Homework. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Aliens Stole My Body is directed by Sean McNamara and stars Jayden Greig, Lauren McNamara, Dan Payne, Alex Zahara, Sean Quan, as well as George Takei as the voice of Phil the plant. The sequel is┬ábased on the bestselling book series by Bruce Coville and follows the Galactic Patrol as they are drawn into a web of alien plots that test their courage. The movie will be released on VOD, Digital and DVD tomorrow, August 4 by Universal Pictures Home Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Doomstar (5:30)
2. Return of the Galactic Patrol (2:38)
3. BKR’s Revenge (1:46)
4. The Renegades (2:36)
5. Gwen Remembers (0:52)
6. Grab the Throttle! / The Mentat Planet (2:56)
7. Arly Bung / Mentat Map / The Root Balls (6:20)
8. Finding Dad / Captain Grakker’s Escape (5:42)
9. The Time-Strider (2:52)
10. Billy Becker’s Psychic Scanner (4:05)
11. Battle on the Mentat Planet (2:33)
12. Allbright for Allbright (2:30)
13. Two Minds in One Brain (2:18)
14. Mickey’s Taste Test / Father and Son (5:11)
15. Family Reunion (2:17)
16. Arly at the Door / BKR’s Prisoners (4:26)
17. Alien vs. Alien (6:39)
18. Fight on the Doomstar (5:21)
19. Saving the Family / A Toast to the Galactic Patrol (6:24)