Wave Theory Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Westwood: Punk, Icon, Activist. The album features the film’s original music composed by Dan Jones (On Chesil Beach, Any Human Heart, Shadow of the Empire, World on FireLady MacbethThe Miniaturist) and performed by the BBC National Orchestra of Wales, Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia, as well as pianist Paul Israel and guitarist John Parricelli. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music services. Westwood: Punk, Icon, Activist is directed by Lorna Tucker and centers on Dame Vivienne Westwood, Punk Rock’s Grande Dame who has shocked the world for 40 years with her daring clothing and built an eponymous fashion empire with A-List clients that sits alongside Gucci and Dior. The documentary, which premiered at the 2018 Sundance Film Festival, was released in U.S. theaters by Greenwich Entertainment and is now available on VOD and DVD. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Get It Over With (1:51)
2. Cavatina (1:30)
3. Purcell: Music for the Funeral of Queen Mary: II. March (Arr. for Brass Quintet) (1:54)
4. Malcolm McLaren (1:54)
5. Nostalgia (3:15)
6. The Split (1:29)
7. Sleeping On Leopard Fur (3:29)
8. Viaggio in Italia (2:28)
9. Life Goes On (2:14)
10. Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major, K. 41: II. Andante (Excerpts) (2:22)
11. Late Recognition (2:38)
12. Total Control (2:31)
13. Unstoppable (1:45)