WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the CW drama The 100. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s sixth season composed by Tree Adams (Californication, Perception, NCIS: New Orleans, Swelte). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 17 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released thee soundtrack albums featuring the composer’s music from the series’ third, fourth and fifth season. The 100 is developed by Jason Rothenberg based on the book by Kass Morgan and stars Eliza Taylor, Paige Turco, Bob Morley, Marie Avgeropoulos, Christopher Larkin, Henry Ian Cusick, Richard Harmon, Tasya Teles, Shannon Kook and Lindsey Morgan. Season 6 of the drama premiered last year and the series’ seventh and final season currently airs every Wednesday night on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hope Stabs Octavia (1:50)
2. Kane’s Fight Isn’t Over (2:29)
3. Planet Alpha (3:58)
4. The Anomaly (2:40)
5. Sheideheda (3:55)
6. Clarke’s Struggle (2:23)
7. Cillian is the Mole (3:47)
8. Echo’s First Kill (4:21)
9. Delilah & Jordan (3:20)
10. Of Xavier and (4:04)
11. Russell & Sanctum (3:35)
12. Clarke’s Naming Day (3:14)
13. Anomaly Stone (2:53)
14. This Is How We Get Our Humanity Back (2:27)
15. Escape Swarm & Find Empty Compound (4:01)
16. Josephine Takes Over Clarke’s Body (2:58)
17. My Sister is Not My Responsibility (3:16)
18. Discover Neural Lab (1:33)
19. Octavia – The Battle Within (3:02)