Milan Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the Japanese anime film My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Yuki Hayashi who previously scored all four seasons of the anime television series, as well as the first film installment, My Hero Academia: Two Heroes. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 17 and will be available to stream/download here. A vinyl edition is set to come out on October 23. Check back on this page for the purchase links. My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising based on Kōhei Horikoshi’s manga series is directed by Kenji Nagasaki and follows the students of Class 1-A as they work to build their legacy in the shadow of pro hero All Might’s retirement. The movie opened in U.S. theaters nationwide this past February by Funimation and is being released on Blu-ray and DVD in Japan today.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Heroes vs. Villains
2. Nine
3. A Hero Is…
4. The Hero Work Recommendation Project
5. That’s Super Hero-Like!!
6. Nabu Island
7. Inherited Power
8. Nine’s Quirk
9. Nine’s Blunder
10. The Villain Appears
11. You Picked the Wrong Person to Taunt!
12. Deku and Katsuma
13. Nine’s Action
14. Surprise Attack of the Villain
15. Class 1-A, Heading Out!
16. Nine and His Team’s Resistance
17. Numerical Inferiority
18. Nine’s Tenacity of Purpose
19. The Strength of the Man Who’ll Become the Number One Hero
20. Islanders’ Anxiety
21. Past with Nine
22. Together as One
23. Strategy Meeting
24. Let’s Start the Operation!
25. We’ll Go All-Out to Stop You!
26. Joint Struggle
27. Chimera
28. To the Limit
29. Nine’s Craving
30. Be Number One –Bakugo’s Belief-
31. Nine’s Power
32. Might+U
33. A Heart That Is Inherited
34. There Is a Hero There