A soundtrack album has been announced for the horror thriller The Wretched. The album features the film’s original music composed by Devin Burrows (Deathheads), including extended music not heard in the movie. The soundtrack will be released on all major digital music services this Friday, July 17 and will be available to stream/download here. The Wretched is written and directed by Brett & Drew Pierce and stars John-Paul Howard, Piper Curda, Zarah Mahler, Azie Tesfai and Jamison Jones. The movie follows a rebellious teenage boy as he embarks on a gutsy crusade to stop the terrifying evil he suspects has possessed his neighbor. The thriller, which spent weeks at the top of U.S. box office charts, opened in select theaters and on VOD this past May by IFC Midnight and will be coming out on Blu-ray and DVD on August 11.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Something In The Basement
2. The Road To Amity Marina
3. Woods
4. The Wretched Appears
5. I Don’t Have A Son
6. Twigs
7. Morning Cartoons
8. Enveloped By The Woods
9. Alone With Mom
10. Don’t Let Her In
11. Something Under The Porch
12. Watching Netflix
13. Witchipedia
14. Honey… Beer?
15. Missing Picture Broken Picture
16. Eva Ernst Is In My Fruit Cellar
17. Wretched Revelation
18. We’re Going To Get You Some Help
19. Put One In His Brain
20. Barn
21. Stag Skull
22. Out of Sarah Into Memories
23. Broken Window
24. Wretched Encounter
25. Must Have Been One Of Her Nightmares
26. Starcrush
27. Goodbye

  1. MV says:

    CD coming from La-La Land Records this August